Beyoncé - Homecoming: The Live Album [4LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Beyoncé - Homecoming: The Live Album [4LP]
Homecoming: The Live Album [4LP]
Artist: Beyoncé
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 12/04/2020
UPC: 190759592618

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Welcome
2. Crazy In Love
3. Freedom
4. Formation
5. So Much Damn Swag
6. Sorry
7. Kitty Kat
8. Bow Down
9. I Been On
10. Drunk in Love
11. Diva
12. Flawless/Feeling Myself
13. Top Off
14. 7/11
15. Bug A Boo Roll Call
16. Party
17. Don't Hurt Yourself
18. I Care
19. Partition
20. Yoncé
21. Me Gente
22. Baby Boy
23. You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)
24. Hold Up
25. Countdown
26. Check On It
27. Déjà vu
28. The Bzzz Drumline
29. Run the World (Girls)
30. Lose My Breath
31. Say My Name
32. Soldier
33. Get Me Bodied
34. Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
35. Lift Ev're Voice and Sing (Blue's Version)
36. Love On Top
37. Shining (Thank You)
38. Before I Let Go
39. I Been On

More Info:

HOMECOMING: THE LIVE ALBUM is a four LP set of Beyoncé’s historic headlining Coachella performance on two weekends in April 2018. Beyoncé was the first African American woman to headline the Coachella festival, and her performances received immediate widespread acclaim from fans and critics alike for the staging and celebration of Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCUs).

The set includes over two dozen songs that moved over 125,000 concert goers in the Valley. The epic pyramid-shaped bleachers held some 100 dancers and band, with special guest performers including Solange, JAY-Z, and Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams, who brought Destiny’s Child magic, harmony and nostalgia.