Francoise Hardy - Tous Les Garcons Et Les Filles | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Tous Les Garçons Et Les Filles
2. Ça a Raté
3. La Fille Avec Toi
4. Oh Oh Chéri (Original Title Uh Oh)
5. Le Temps de L'amour
6. Il Est Tout Pour Moi
7. On Se Plaît
8. Ton Meilleur Ami
9. J'ai Jeté Mon Cour
10. Il Est Parti Un Jour
11. J'suis D'accord
12. C'est A L'amour Auquel Je Pense

More Info:

White colored vinyl. 'Tous les garçons et les filles' is the debut studio album by French singer-songwriter Françoise Hardy, released in November 1962 on Disques Vogue. Like many of her following records, it was originally released without a title and to be referred to, later on, by the name of it's most popular song. "Tous les garçons et les filles" (English: "All the Boys and Girls") is a song by French popular singer Françoise Hardy, originally released in 1962. The tune recounts the feelings of a young person who has never known love and her envy of the couples that surround her. On a French talk show named "Tout le Monde en Parle" Jimmy Page stated that he played the guitar as a session musician on the recording.