Jerry Lewis: The Essential 20-Movie Collection | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Jerry Lewis: The Essential 20-Movie Collection


Rel. Date: 07/20/2021
UPC: 191329205693

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

More Info:

Fifteen-disc set includes "That's My Boy" (1951), "The Stooge" (1952), "Jumping Jacks" (1952), "Sailor Beware" (1952), "Scared Stiff" (1953), "The Caddy" (1953), "Living It Up" (1954), "You're Never Too Young" (1955), "Artists and Models" (1955), "Pardners" (1956), "Hollywood or Bust" (1956), "The Delicate Delinquent" (1957), "The Bellboy" (1960), "Cinderella" (1960), "The Errand Boy" (1961), "The Ladies Man" (1961), "The Nutty Professor" (1963), "The Patsy" (1964), "The Disorderly Orderly" (1964), and "The Family Jewels" (1965). Standard/Widescreen; Soundtracks: English; Subtitles: English, French; featurette; audio commentary; theatrical trailers.