Complete Rankin / Bass Christmas Collection - Complete Rankin / Bass Christmas Collection (5pc) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Five-disc set Includes "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer," "Cricket on the Hearth," "The Little Drummer Boy," "Frosty the Snowman," "Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town," "'Twas the Night Before Christmas," "The Year Without a Santa Claus," "The First Christmas," "Frosty's Winter Wonderland," "Rudolph's Shiny New Year," "The Little Drummer Boy: Book II," "Nestor, The Long-Eared Christmas Donkey," "The Stingiest Man in Town," "Rudolph and Frosty: Christmas in July," "Jack Frost," "Pinocchio's Christmas," "The Leprechaun's Christmas Gold," and "The Life and Adventures of Santa Claus."