The National - High Violet: Expanded Edition [Purple Marble 3LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

High Violet: Expanded Edition [Purple Marble 3LP]
Artist: The National
Format: Vinyl


Label: 4AD
Rel. Date: 06/19/2020
UPC: 191400024410

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Terrible Love
2. Sorrow
3. Anyone's Ghost
4. Little Faith
5. Afraid of Everyone
6. Bloodbuzz Ohio


1. Lemonworld
2. Runaway
3. Conversation 16
4. England
5. Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks


1. Terrible Love (Alternate Version)
2. Wake Up Your Saints
3. You Were a Kindness
4. Walk Off
5. Sin-Eaters
6. Bloodbuzz Ohio (Live on The Current)
7. Anyone's Ghost (Live at Brooklyn Academy of Music)
8. England (Live at Brooklyn Academy of Music)

More Info:

On June 19, 2020, The National will release the 10-year anniversary deluxe edition of their 2010 album High Violet. The triple LP package includes a third LP which includes tracks never before available on vinyl. To commemorate the anniversary, The National will perform High Violet in full at some special shows during 2020, including its own Homecoming Festival in Cincinnati this May.