Tune-Yards - Sketchy. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Nowhere, Man
2. Make It Right
3. Hypnotized
4. Homewrecker
5. Silence Pt. 1 (When We Say "We")
6. Silence Pt. 2 (Who Is "We"?)
7. Hold Yourself
8. Sometime
9. Under Your Lip
10. My Neighbor
11. Be Not Afraid

More Info:

Tune-Yards ' the celebrated Oakland- based duo of Merrill Garbus & Nate Brenner ' release sketchy. , their fifth album and their first album in 3 years, on March 26. Teased last fall with single 'nowhere, man', the album is being announced with the lead track 'hold yourself'; a moment of self-realisation - 'We all have trouble being brave enough to turn the page'.