Lush - Split [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Light from a Dead Star 2023 Remaster
2. Kiss Chase 2023 Remaster
3. Blackout 2023 Remaster
4. Hypocrite 2023 Remaster
5. Lovelife 2023 Remaster
6. Desire Lines 2023 Remaster
7. The Invisible Man 2023 Remaster
8. Undertow 2023 Remaster
9. Never-Never 2023 Remaster
10. Lit Up 2023 Remaster
11. Starlust 2023 Remaster
12. When I Die 2023 Remaster

More Info:

Featuring the singles ‘Desire Lines’ and ‘Hypocrite’, Split is the second full studio album by Lush. Produced by Mike Hedges - famed for his work on The Cure’s Seventeen Seconds & Siouxsie and the Banshees’s A Kiss in the Dreamhouse – and mixed by Alan Moulder, Split sees the band hit a poppier sound whilst retaining their almost pitch-black feel.