King Krule - You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

King Krule - You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down
You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down
Artist: King Krule
Format: CD


Label: True Panther Sounds
Rel. Date: 12/10/2021
UPC: 191403014227

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Out Getting Ribs
2. Emergency Blimp
3. A Slide in (New Drugs)
4. The Ooz
5. Cellular
6. Stoned Again
7. Slush Puppy
8. Rock Bottom
9. Comet Face
10. Perfecto Miserable
11. Alone, Omen 3
12. Baby Blue
13. Half Man Half Shark
14. Underclass
15. Energy Fleets
16. Please Complete Thee
17. Easy Easy

More Info:

King Krule has officially announced his upcoming live album You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down. The new project was recorded during the handful of European shows he performed just weeks before the world went into lockdown, and features a total of 17 tracks from Man Alive!, The OOZ and 6 Feet Beneath the Stars - the latter of which was named one of HYPEBEAST's best albums to listen to while at home. "Once spilt into the cheap 4 tracks and pirate software, now collosos energy redeemed into small diaphragms. Sat on toilets imagining the moment other animals would sing the very vibrations back to them. Climbing a ladder of fulfilment, that fullfills neither need or want, but in ascent maybe the organised grouping of heartbeats pounding into the universe for an hour and a half would not be better spent," a statement read. "I felt comfortable for once, young and uncomfortable with a tunnel of anxiety to walk through."