Dolores Diaz & The Standby Club - Live At O'Leaver's [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Your Good Girlís Gonna Go Bad - Tammy Wynette
2. Once a Day - Connie Smith
3. The Weather is a Dead Man - Dan Reeder
4. Is Anybody Goiní to San Antone - Charley Pride
5. Jolly Coppers on Parade - Randy Newman
6. Amos Moses - Jerry Reed
7. Just Someone I Used to Know - Porter Wagoner, Dolly Parton
8. Don't Come Home A-Drinkin' (With Lovin' on Your Mind) - Loretta Lynn
9. You Ainít Goiní Nowhere - Bob Dylan
10. So Long, Charlie Brown, Donít Look for Me Around - Sammi Smith
11. Crazy - Patsy Cline
12. Stay All Night (Stay A Little Longer) - Bob Wills and the Texas Playboys / Willie Nelson

More Info:

Dolores Diaz & The Standby Club is Conor Oberst (Bright Eyes), Corina Figueroa Escamilla, Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes), Roger Lewis (The Good Life), Matt Maginn (Cursive), Dan McCarthy (McCarthy Trenching), Ben Brodin, Phil Schaffart, and Jim Schroder. These are recordings taken from shows they performed in 2016 and 2018, at the Omaha pub owned by members of Cursive. The album is a collection of country covers by Dolly Parton, Bob Dylan, Randy Newman, Tammy Wynette, Loretta Lynn and Patsy Cline.