Cursive - Cursive's Domestica [Deluxe 2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. ** Cursive's Domestica:
2. The Casualty
3. The Martyr
4. Shallow Means, Deep Ends
5. Making Friends and Acquaintances
6. A Red, So Deep
7. The Lament of Pretty Baby
8. The Game of Who Needs Who the Worst
9. The Radiator Hums
10. The Night I Lost the Will to Fight
11. ** Braces:
12. Deep Beneath A Blanket Of Snow
13. Penance
14. Motor Skills
15. Hot City

More Info:

Two CDs. After more than 20 years, Cursive present a deluxe edition of their 2000 post-hardcore classic, Cursive's Domestica. This set features the album remastered with the original track listing. Also included are four unreleased bonus tracks written by Tim Kasher while Cursive was broken up in 1998 and early 1999 before their reformation. Extended liner notes tell how these songs came to be and how the band reformed.