Twiztid - Unlikely Prescription | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Corkscrew
2. Twist ; Shatter
3. Broken Heart
4. Confused
5. Neon Vamp Ft. Dani Filth
6. Comes with An Apology
7. Rose Petal
8. Dead Instead
9. Parasite
10. Perfect Problem
11. If I Get Things Right
12. More Than a Memory
13. Envy Ft. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills
14. No Change Ft. Matt B of from Ashes to New
15. World of Pretend

More Info:

Twiztid have been no strangers to mixing rap and rock. After an appearance on the final Warped Tour in 2018, Twiztid hit the ground running with ideas to release a more rock-centered album. Unlikely Prescription is the result of those thoughts and plans. Working with artists like Ice Nine Kills, From Ashes to New, and Dani Filth, as well as drummer/producer Drayven, the duo has compiled an album sure to peak the interest of long time Twiztid fans as well as a brand-new generation of rock fans.