Twiztid - Electric Lettuce [RSD 2023] [] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Twiztid - Electric Lettuce [RSD 2023] []
Electric Lettuce [RSD 2023] []
Artist: Twiztid
Format: Vinyl


Label: Majik Ninja
Rel. Date: 04/22/2023
UPC: 192641682834

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

April 20, 2021 marked the original release of this marijuana themed storytelling of the overly potent Electric Lettuce. Twiztid brings friends Matt Nipps and Blaze Ya Dead Homie in on the adventure with a handful of labelmates making cameos on the track “No Smoke” and “High Til I Die.” Available for the first time on LP, this RSD exclusive is pressed on green and yellow transparent vinyl and includes two bonus tracks never before released: “By Myself” and “Hydro (OG Version)”

1. Safe Place [Skit] 2. We All Float 3. Get Matt Nipps [Skit] 4. Light It Up 5. Get Blaze [Skit] 6. No Smoke ft. Blaze, Boondox, Gibby Stites, Billy Obey, Joey Black, AMB, REDD, and Oh! The Horror 7. High ‘Til I Die ft. Lee Carver 8. Right Here Ninja 9. Feeling Stuck 10. By Myself 11. Hydro [OG Version]