Manu Dia - Often Inside [Limited Edition Orange LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Still Here
2. Tuesday Morning
3. Promise
4. Often Inside
5. Friends
6. Nobody Else (ft Rush Davis)
7. What Now
8. Another One

More Info:

Limited orange colored vinyl LP pressing. Spanish producer Manu Dia presents his 2022 release, Often Inside. It includes the song, "Tuesday Morning" featuring Lizzy Land, a luscious blend of pop and electronica.