Twiztid - The Green Book: Twiztid 25th Anniversary | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Green Book
2. On the Other End
3. White Trash Wit Tat-2'S
4. Afraid of Me
5. Wondering Why
6. Call Me, 7
7. I'm the Only 1
8. Speculationz
9. The World Is Hell
10. Nikateen
11. U Don't Wanna B Like Me
12. Serial Killa
13. Marsh Lagoon
14. Bobby's Dad
15. Hydro
16. Frankenstein
17. Everybody Diez
18. Fat Kidz
19. Hom-Sha-Bom
20. Darkness

More Info:

Originally released in 2003, this Twiztid 25th Anniversary edition of The Green Book is part of a series of 5 albums to be released in celebration of Twiztid's 25 years as a band. Complete with metallic embossed O-card, CD booklet with acetate cover to remove the bands face paint as you read, and gold foil commemorative marketing sticker.