Ghost of Paul Revere - Goodbye | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. At Least I Know It's True
2. In My Yard
3. Gratefully Here
4. In Deep
5. Jte
6. Letters from the War of Love and Loss
7. Me and My Shadow
8. Rider
9. Vivid Dream
10. Older Lately
11. Knuckle
12. Goodbye

More Info:

THE GHOST OF PAUL REVERE / GOODBYE - And so it goes. A group of lifelong friends have made the decision to say goodbye. In this case it isn't the end that just fades to black, but rather the birth of the fourth full-length offering by The Ghost of Paul Revere. 'Goodbye' is the most important musical statement this band has made, reflective of all their years together, yet indicative of their shared growth. It marks a profound moment where they've poured all their experiences into one last body of work.