We Are Scientists - Lobes [Limited Edition Photon-Canceling Black Lobe LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Operator Error
2. Dispense with Sentiment
3. Human Resources
4. Lucky Just to Be Here
5. Turn It Up
6. Settled Accounts
7. Here Goes
8. Parachute
9. Less from You
10. Miracle of '22

More Info:

Darker and more danceable (and demonic) than 2021's Huffy, We Are Scientists' new album Lobes features the singles "Operator Error," "Settled Accounts," and "Less From You." On their 2nd self-produced outing, the band's assurance and perversion have blossomed. Limited Edition "Photon-Canceling Black Lobe" 140-gram LP.