Whitney Houston - One Wish: The Holiday Album [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The First Noël 3:14
2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
3. Little Drummer Boy Featuring - Bobbi Kristina Brown
4. One Wish (For Christmas)
5. Cantique de Noël (O Holy Night)
6. I'll Be Home For Christmas
7. Deck The Halls / Silent Night
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. O Come O Come Emmanuel
10. Who Would Imagine A King
11. Joy To The World
12. Do You Hear What I Hear? Featuring - Pentatonix

More Info:

Whitney Houston’s 2003 Holiday album, One Wish - The Holiday Album, is being made available for the first time on Vinyl! This Vinyl reissue also contains one bonus track not on the original album, the 2019 version of “Do You Hear What I Hear?” with Pentatonix.