Dave Porter Ogv - El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Jesse Waits (Netflix Promo #2)
2. Enchanted - Performed by Chloe X Halle
3. Sprayed
4. El Camino Real
5. I'd Really Love To See You Tonight - Performed by England Dan ; John Ford Coley
6. Underpass
7. Searching by Flame
8. Sharing The Night Together - Performed by Dr. Hook
9. Glove Box Gamble
10. Spikey - Performed by Red Snapper
11. Frozen Money
12. No Cop Killer
13. Again Alaska
14. It's On Me
15. Kandy Land
16. Dog Run
17. Kountry Gentleman - Performed by Family Force 5
18. Call Me The Breeze - Performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd
19. Like the Wild West
20. Scorching Earth
21. Bluebird - Performed by Alan Hawkshaw
22. To Sir With Love - Performed by Lulu
23. A Little Bit of Soap - Performed by The Jarmels
24. If I Didn't Have a Dime - Performed by Ron Moody and the Centaurs
25. Ambivalent Alaska
26. Static on the Radio - Performed by Jim White (feat. Aimee Mann)

More Info:

Mondo, in partnership with Sony Masterworks, is proud to present the premiere release of the soundtrack to the feature-length epilogue EL CAMINO: A BREAKING BAD MOVIE. With a thrilling, pulse-pounding score by Dave Porter and nearly a dozen songs from the movie, this limited edition vinyl release is essential listening for fans of Vince Gilligan's expanded crime saga. Featuring songs by Chloe x Halle, Lynyrd Skynyrd, England Dan & John Ford Coley, Red Snapper, Dr. Hook, The Jarmels, Jim White (Featuring Aimee Mann), and more! With exclusive liner notes by composer Dave Porter and Music Supervisor Thomas Golubic.