Various Artists - Over the Moon (Music From the Netflix Film) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. On the Moon Above
2. Mooncakes
3. Rocket to the Moon (From the Netflix Film "Over the Moon")
4. Rocket to the Moon (Reprise)
5. Ultraluminary (From the Netflix Film "Over the Moon")
6. Hey Boy
7. Wonderful
8. Yours Forever (Reprise)
9. Love Someone New
10. Moon Phases
11. It's Good to Meet New People
12. Family Invasion
13. Nighttime Conversation
14. Science Project
15. Journey to Lunaria
16. Consider Yourself Welcomed
17. This Road Is a Suicide Mission
18. A Bonding Experience
19. I've Lost Everything Now
20. The Chamber of Exquisite Sadness
21. Remember When We Said Goodbye (From the Netflix Film "Over the Moon")
22. Back Home

More Info:

Original soundtrack. Over the Moon (Music from the Netflix Film) is an album of music featured in Netflix's event animated film. The album features a mix of original tracks by songwriters Christopher Curtis, Marjorie Duffield and Helen Park performed by the film's lead voice actors Phillipa Soo, Ruthie Ann Miles, Ken Jeong, and newcomers Cathy Ang and Robert G. Chiu, as well as score tracks composed by Oscar winner Steven Price.