Iced Earth - Iced Earth: 30th Anniversary Edition | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Iced Earth (Remaster 2020)
2. Written on the Walls (Remaster 2020)
3. Colors (Remaster 2020)
4. Curse the Sky (Remaster 2020)
5. Life and Death (Remaster 2020)
6. Solitude (Remaster 2020)
7. Funeral (Remaster 2020)
8. When the Night Falls (Remaster 2020)

More Info:

In 2020, the legendary self-titled debut of metal giants Iced Earth celebrates it's 30th anniversary! Originally released in 1990, Iced Earth now returns in a brand-new edition featuring high class remastering courtesy of Zeuss (Overkill, Queensr├┐che). Jon Schaffer comments: "This 30 year old debut classic has been remixed and remastered from the original 2 inch tapes by Zeuss, and it sounds fantastic. It has a modern touch and still retains the dynamics of the original release. This is a big step forward sonically and visually."