London Grammar - Californian Soil (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Intro
2. Californian Soil
3. Missing
4. Lose Your Head
5. Lord It S a Feeling
6. How Does It Feel
7. Baby It S You
8. Call Your Friends
9. All My Love
10. Talking
11. I Need the Night
12. America

More Info:

2021 release. Californian Soil is the third studio album by indie pop band London Grammar. Includes the singles "Baby It's You", the title track, "Lose Your Head" and "How Does It Feel".