Fobia - MTV Unplugged (Incl. DVD) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

MTV Unplugged (Incl. DVD)
Artist: Fobia
Format: CD


Label: SONI
Rel. Date: 02/26/2021
UPC: 194398409429

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Pesadilla
2. Hoy Tengo Miedo
3. 200 Sábados
4. Mi Pequeño Corazón
5. No Soy Un Buen Perdedor
6. Caminitos Hacia El Cosmos
7. 2 Corazones
8. Hipnotízame
9. Vivo
10. Veneno Vil
11. El Diablo
12. No Eres Yo
13. El Microbito
14. Pesadilla
15. Hoy Tengo Miedo
16. 200 Sábados
17. Mi Pequeño Corazón
18. No Soy Un Buen Perdedor
19. Caminitos Hacia El Cosmos
20. 2 Corazones
21. Hipnotízame
22. Vivo
23. Veneno Vil
24. El Diablo
25. No Eres Yo
26. El Microbito