Bryson Tiller - Anniversary [Deluxe] (Gate) (Ofv) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Years Go By
2. Always Forever
3. I'm Ready for You
4. Things Change
5. Timeless Interlude
6. Sorrows
7. Inhale
8. Outta Time Feat. Drake
9. Keep Doing What You're Doing
10. Next to You
11. Still Yours Feat. Big Sean
12. Timeless Interlude Pt. II
13. Losing Focus
14. 7:00
15. Like Clockwork

More Info:

Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Anniversary is the third studio album by singer Bryson Tiller, originally released in 2020. The album debuted at number five on the US Billboard 200 chart.