Various Artists - Evangelion Finally (Original Soundtrack) [Blue Rei-nbow Splattered LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Cruel Angel's Thesis
2. Fly Me to the Moon (Yoko Takahashi Acid Bossa Version)
3. Soul's Refrain
4. Thanatos -If I Can't Be Yours-
5. Komm
6. Susser Tod (M-10 Director's Edit Version)
7. Kyou No Hi Wa Sayounara
8. Tsubasa Wo Kudasai
9. Fly Me to the Moon (2020 Version)
10. Kokoro Yo Genshi Ni Modore 2020
11. Mugen Houyou
12. Shiawase Wa Tsumi No Nioi
13. Come Sweet Death
14. Second Impact
15. Dilemmatic Triangle Opera
16. The Image of Black Me
17. Dilemmatic Triangle Opera (Ayanami Version)

More Info:

Evangelion Finally is a collection of vocal songs performed by Yoko Takahashi and Megumi Hayashibara as heard in the hit anime series Neon Genesis Evangelion and the 2009 film Evangelion: 2.0 You Can (Not) Advance. Neon Genesis Evangelion originally ran from 1995 to 1996 and is credited with the big global spread of Japanese animation due to the popularity of the series.