Sara Bareilles - Amidst the Chaos: Live from the Hollywood Bowl [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Orpheus / Fire
2. Poetry by Dead Men
3. Eyes on You
4. I Choose You
5. Love Song
6. Armor
7. If I Can't Have You (feat. Emily King)
8. Miss Simone
9. Someone Who Loves Me (feat. The Milk Carton Kids)


1. A Safe Place to Land
2. You Matter To Me
3. Bad Idea
4. She Used To Be Mine
5. Uncharted
6. No Such Thing / Satellite Call
7. Let The Rain
8. King of Anything
9. Brave
10. Orpheus (feat. T Bone Burnett)
11. Gravity (feat. Rob Moose)
12. Saint Honesty

More Info:

2021 live release from the acclaimed singer/songwriter.