Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You: The Best Of Whitney Houston [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. You Give Good Love
2. Saving All My Love For You
3. How Will I Know
4. Greatest Love Of All
5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
6. Didn’t We Almost Have It All
7. So Emotional
8. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
9. I’m Your Baby Tonight
10. All The Man That I Need
11. I Will Always Love You
12. I’m Every Woman
13. I Have Nothing
14. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)(from Waiting To Exhale Original Soundtrack)
15. I Believe In You And Me (Record Version)
16. My Love Is Your Love (Radio Edit)
17. I Look To You
18. Never Give Up
19. Higher Love (Kygo & Whitney Houston)

More Info:

I Will Always Love You: The Best Of Whitney Houston is being issued on Vinyl for the first time since its original 2012 release.  Whitney’s greatest hits are spread across this 2LP collection, including “How Will I Know,” “So Emotional,” “I Will Always Love You” and more!  Additionally, Whitney’s “Higher Love” (with Kygo) has been added to this special reissue!


Pack Shot