Dream Theater - Lost Not Forgotten Archives: A Dramatic Tour of Events - Select Board Mixes [3LP+2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Lost Not Forgotten Archives: A Dramatic Tour of Events - Select Board Mixes [3LP+2CD]
Artist: Dream Theater
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 12/10/2021
UPC: 194398806518

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Under a Glass Moon
2. Forsaken
3. Peruvian Skies
4. Endless Sacrifice
5. Drum Solo
6. Ytsejam
7. The Great Debate
8. Another Day
9. Through My Words/Fatal Tragedy
10. To Live Forever
11. The Count of Tuscany
12. Learning to Live
13. As I Am
14. Under a Glass Moon
15. Forsaken
16. Peruvian Skies
17. Endless Sacrifice
18. Drum Solo
19. Ytsejam
20. The Great Debate
21. Another Day
22. Through My Words/Fatal Tragedy
23. To Live Forever
24. The Count of Tuscany
25. Learning to Live
26. As I Am

More Info:

Dream Theater, the two-time Grammy-nominated and millions-selling legends of progressive music, launch the Lost Not Forgotten Archives. This fresh collaboration between the band and record label InsideOutMusic will see the virtuosic quintet's long-standing Ytsejam Records catalogue reissued, alongside some brand-new additions to this special collector's series. Ytsejam Records previously played host to Dream Theater's official bootleg release collection comprising of live shows, demos and studio outtakes from throughout the band's prolific career. As part of Lost Not Forgotten Archives, the entirety of the collection will be reissued on CD, and for the first time on vinyl, with brand new artwork and packaging. The band have also been busy digging into their encyclopedic vault to find some very special, previously unreleased material. The second release in the Lost Not Forgotten Archives, A Dramatic Tour of Events - Select Board Mixes comprises a carefully curated selection of tracks recorded in 2011 and 2012. Initially a holiday fan club release, these Select Board Mixes feature Dream Theater classics including "As I Am," "Peruvian Skies," and "The Great Debate."