Now That's What I Call Music! - NOW That's What I Call A Decade: 1980's | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. George Michael / Monkey
2. Eurythmics / Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
3. Simple Minds / Don’t You (Forget About Me)
4. John Mellencamp / R.O.C.K. in the USA
5. The Clash / Rock The Casbah
6. Duran Duran / Rio
7. Tears For Fears / Shout
8. Survivor / Eye Of The Tiger
9. Rick Springfield / Jessie’s Girl
10. Wang Chung / Everybody Have Fun Tonight
11. A-ha / Take On Me
12. Billy Idol / Rebel Yell
13. INXS / Need You Tonight
14. The Bangles / Walk Like An Egyptian
15. Daryl Hall & John Oates / I Can’ Go For That (No Can Do)
16. Toto / Africa
17. Foreigner / I Want To Know What Love Is
18. Journey / Separate Ways

More Info:

NOW That’s What I Call A Decade 1980’s’ presents an all-star 18-track lineup of hits from the 80’s, including Toto’s “Africa,” Duran Duran’s “Rio,”  Rick Springfield’s “Jessie’s Girl,” Survivor’s “Eye of the Tiger,” The Eurythmics “Sweet Dreams” and many more.