Now That's What I Call Music! - NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 79 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Masked Wolf / Astronaut In The Ocean
2. Riton X Nightcrawlers featuring Mufasa & Hypeman / Friday (Dopamine re-edit)
3. Doja Cat / Kiss Me More feat. SZA
4. Justin Bieber / Peaches (feat. Daniel Caesar & GIVÉON)
5. Maroon 5 & Megan Thee Stallion / Beautiful Mistakes
6. Ariana Grande / pov
7. Kali Uchis / Telepatia
8. Olivia Rodrigo / deja vu
9. Billie Eilish / Your Power
10. Giveon / Heartbreak Anniversary
11. Duncan Laurence / Arcade
12. Imagine Dragons / Follow You
13. Nelly & Florida Georgia Line / Lil Bit
14. AJR / Way Less Sad
15. Regard x Troye Sivan x Tate McRae / You
16. Marshmello x Jonas Brothers / Leave Before You Love Me
17. Mike Mineo / What Love Is (NOW Presents What’s Next)
18. Q / Take Me Where Your Heart Is (NOW Presents What’s Next)
19. 19&You / Heard/Heart (NOW Presents What’s Next)
20. Destiny Rogers / West Like feat. Kalan.FrFr (NOW Presents What’s Next)
21. Carly Gibert / Interstellar (NOW Presents What’s Next)
22. Aidan Bissett / More Than Friends (NOW Presents What’s Next)

More Info:

‘NOW 79’ features 16 major current hits from today's hottest artists, including Ariana Grande, Billie Eilish, Doja Cat feat. SZA, Imagine Dragons, Justin Bieber feat. Daniel Caesar & GIVÉON, Kali Uchis, Maroon 5 & Megan Thee Stallion, Marshmello x Jonas Brothers, Nelly & Florida Georgia Line, Olivia Rodrigo and more.

‘NOW 79’ also includes six up-and-coming "NOW Presents What’s Next" New Music Preview bonus tracks from 19&You, Aidan Bissett, Carly Gibert, Destiny Rogers, Mike Mineo, and Q. Previewing tomorrow's biggest hits, "NOW Presents What’s Next" has introduced major developing artists to NOW’s enthusiastic, highly engaged audience, including Billie Eilish, Walk The Moon, Hot Chelle Rae, Hunter Hayes, Capitol Cities, A Great Big World, George Ezra, and Shawn Mendes, among others.