Outkast - ATLiens: 25th Anniversary Edition [4LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

ATLiens: 25th Anniversary Edition [4LP]
Artist: Outkast
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 08/27/2021
UPC: 194398820415

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. You May Die (Intro)
2. Two Dope Boyz (In A Cadillac)
3. ATLiens
4. Wheelz of Steel
5. Jazzy Belle
6. Elevators (Me & You)
7. Ova Da Wudz
8. Babylon
9. Wailin’
10. Mainstream
11. Decatur Psalm
12. Millennium
13. E.T. (Extraterrestrial)
14. 13th Floor / Growing Old
15. Elevators (ONP 86 Mix)
16. Two Dope Boyz (In A Cadillac)(Instrumental)
17. ATLiens (Instrumental)
18. Wheelz of Steel (Instrumental)
19. Jazzy Belle (Instrumental)
20. Elevators (Me & You)(Instrumental)
21. Ova Da Wudz (Instrumental)
22. Babylon (Instrumental)
23. Wailin’ (Instrumental)
24. Mainstream (Instrumental)
25. Decatur Psalm (Instrumental)
26. Millennium (Instrumental)
27. E.T. (Extraterrestrial)(Instrumental)
28. 13th Floor / Growing Old (Instrumental)
29. Elevators (ONP 86)(Instrumental)

More Info:

ATLiens debuted at number two on the billboard top 100, and sold nearly 350,000 copies in its first two weeks of release. The album has been certified double platinum by the RIAA, for shipments of two million copies in the US. The album spawned the singles "Elevators (Me & You)", "ATLiens", and "Jazzy Belle". Since its release, ATLiens has been listed by several magazines and critics as one of the greatest hip hop albums of all time. To celebrate the anniversary, we’re releasing the ATLiens (25th Anniversary Edition) on 4 LP’s, which includes the original album plus the Instrumentals which are being released commercially for the first time!


Pack Shot