Santana - Splendiferous [RSD 2022] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Splendiferous [RSD 2022]
Artist: Santana
Format: Vinyl


Label: Legacy
Rel. Date: 04/23/2022
UPC: 194398900513

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Novus (Feat. Placido Domingo)
2. Eres la Luz
3. Aye Aye Aye
4. Con Santana (Feat. Ismaila ; Sixu Toure)
5. Adouma
6. El Fuego
7. Hermes
8. I Am Somebody (Feat. Will. I. Am)
9. Saideira (Feat. Samuel Rosa)
10. Da Tu Amor
11. Into the Night (Feat. Chad Kroeger)
12. You Are My Kind (Feat. Seal)
13. Twisted (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
14. Sideways (Feat. Citizen Cope)
15. Hoy Es Adios (Feat. Alejandro Lerner)
16. Amor Correspondido (Feat. Diego Torres)
17. The Game of Love (Feat Tina Turner)
18. Just Feel Better (Feat. Steven Tyler)
19. Victory Is Won

More Info:

Splendiferous is a new 2LP compilation, personally curated by Carlos Santana, showcasing highlights drawn from Santana's musical output spanning 2003-2019. It focuses on the too-often-underappreciated yet creatively fertile period following Santana's 1998 induction into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and the massive success of the 1999 album Supernatural. In its wake, Santana released a series of remarkable recordings, among them 2003's Shaman, 2005's All That I Am and 2014's Corazón, that stand with the best that Carlos, or his band, have ever made. Many of these songs and performances were overlooked at the time of their release and are being presented anew on Splendiferous, as essential musical elements in the Santana canon.

Side A
1. “Novus (feat. Placido Domingo)”
2. “Eres La Luz”
3. “Aye Aye Aye”
4. “Con Santana (feat. Ismaila & Sixu Toure)”
5. “Adouma”

Side B
1. “El Fuego”
2. “Hermes”
3. “I Am Somebody (feat.”
4. “Saideira (feat. Samuel Rosa)”
5. “Da Tu Amor”

Side C
1. “Into the Night (feat. Chad Kroeger)”
2. “You Are My Kind (feat. Seal)”
3. “Twisted (feat. Anthony Hamilton)”
4. “Sideways (Feat. Citizen Cope)”
5. “Hoy Es Adios (Feat. Alejandro Lerner)”

Side D
1. “Amor Correspondido (feat. Diego Torres)”
2. “The Game Of Love (feat Tina Turner)”
3. “Just Feel Better (Feat. Steven Tyler)”
4. “Victory is Won”