Judas Priest - Reflections - 50 Heavy Metal Years of Music [Red 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Reflections - 50 Heavy Metal Years of Music [Red 2LP]
Artist: Judas Priest
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 10/15/2021
UPC: 194398917818

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Let Us Prey / Call for the Priest 
2. You Don't Have to Be Old to Be Wise 
3. Fever 
4. Eat Me Alive 
5. All Guns Blazing 
6. Never The Heroes 
7. Dissident Aggressor (Live) 
8. Out in the Cold (Live) 
9. Judas Priest - Running Wild (Live) 
10. Victim Of Changes (Live)  (May 09, 1978 - Cleveland, OH - Agora Theatre)
11. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown) (Live)  (Point of Entry ‘Worldwide Blitz’ Tour -
12. Bloodstone (Live) (Screaming For Vengeance World Vengeance Tour - Live in Atlanta, GA - December 11, 1982 - The Omni
13. The Ripper (Live)  (Irvine, CA - July 12, 1991 - Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre)
14. Beyond the Realms of Death (Live) (Killing Machine/Hell Bent For Leather Tour - Live In New York, NY - March 11, 197
15. The Hellion / Electric Eye (Live) (Turbo ‘Fuel For Life’ Tour - Live In Houston, TX - June 21, 1986 - Th
16. Sinner (Live) (Ram It Down ‘Mercenaries Of Metal’ Tour - Live In New Haven, CT - August 7, 1988 - New Ha

More Info:

Heavy metal legends Judas Priest mark an incredible 50 year career with Reflections – 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music. Available on double 180-gram red vinyl in a gatefold sleeve,  this new collection boasts 16 tracks including remastered studio recordings and 7 previously unreleased live cuts from the band’s archive.


Pack Shot  Pack Shot