Nina Simone - Her Ultimate Collection [Limited Yellow Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ain't Got No - I Got Life (Live) (From the Musical Hair)
2. To Love Somebody
3. Mr. Bojangles
4. Do What You Gotta Do
5. Revolution (Part 1)
6. I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
7. Just Like a Woman
8. Suzanne
9. My Baby Just Cares for Me
10. Here Comes the Sun
11. Baltimore
12. My Way
13. Do I Move You?
14. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free
15. The Look of Love
16. To Be Young Gifted and Black

More Info:

Limited yellow colored vinyl. All of Nina Simon's best tracks on one LP including 'Suzanne,' 'To Love Somebody,' 'My Baby Just Cares For Me' & more. Sony. 2021.