JP Saxe - Dangerous Levels Of Introspection [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Dangerous Levels Of Introspection [LP]
Artist: JP Saxe
Format: Vinyl


Label: Arista
Rel. Date: 01/21/2022
UPC: 194399012215

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. 4:30 in Toronto
2. Like That
3. More Of You
4. Here’s Hopin’
5. I Shouldn’t Be Here
6. Dangerous Levels of Introspection
7. If The World Was Ending (feat. Julia Michaels)
8. Tension
9. What Keeps Me From It
10. For Emilee
11. Line By Line (feat. Maren Morris)
12. A Little Bit Yours
13. Sing Myself To Sleep

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2021 release from the Canadian singer/songwriter.