back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!



Rel. Date: 08/13/2021
UPC: 194399057025

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. The King of Our Destruction
2. When?
3. Reach Deep
4. Come to Me
5. This Too Shall Pass
6. My Curtain Call
7. Finally Found
8. Fly Away
9. I Didn't Get to Say Goodbye (Feat. Adrienne Warren)
10. Sweep Your Own Snow
11. I Need Them to See Me
12. She Has Hope (Feat. Brian D'arcy James)
13. Breathe (Feat. Elizabeth Stanley)

More Info:

As a composer, arranger, orchestrator, and music supervisor, Tom Kitt's spirit courses through film, television, theater, music, and beyond. He has quietly emerged as one of this century's most prolific composers. He garnered the 2010 Pulitzer Prize for Drama and two Tonyr Awards in the categories of "Best Score" and "Best Orchestrations" for Next To Normal. His body of work as a composer spans everything from Almost Famous [written with Cameron Crowe] and High Fidelity to Dave and If/Then for which he picked up a Tonyr nomination. While as a music supervisor, arranger, and orchestrator, his influence resounds in The SpongeBob Musical, Grease Live!, Jagged Little Pill- gathering a GRAMMYr Award, Drama Desk Award, and Tonyr nomination-and Green Day's American Idiot. Tom notably took home an Emmyr Award as co-writer (with Lin-Manuel Miranda) for the 2013 Tonyr Awards opening number, "Bigger." Next up for Tom, The Visitor launches at Public Theater, and his show Flying Over Sunset opens at Lincoln Center. Tom Kitt found his voice when he needed it the most and actualized his full potential as an artist in 2020. In the face of our generation's most uncertain era, he chose to create like never before and compiled his first album, Reflect, as Tom Kitt and The Collective. Tom assembled an all-star cast of collaborators such as Javier Muñoz [In The Heights, Hamilton], Mandy Gonzalez [Wicked, In The Heights, Hamilton], Tonyr Award winner Adrienne Warren [Tina, Shuffle Along], current Tonyr nominees Elizabeth Stanley and Lauren Patten [Jagged Little Pill] and more to co-write and perform on his 2021 full-length debut album, Reflect [Sony Music Masterworks] that combines all of Tom's talents into his most personal vision yet.