Walk The Moon - Heights [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Heights
2. Can You Handle My Love??
3. Giants
4. I'm Good
5. DNA (The Keys)
6. Fire In Your House (Ft. Jesse Clegg ; Johnny Clegg)
7. Don't Make Me
8. Rise Up
9. My Kids
10. Someone Else's Game
11. What You Can't Look Up
12. Population of Two

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release, the fifth studio album by pop rock band Walk the Moon. This is the band's first album as a trio, without bassist Kevin Ray who parted ways with the band in December 2020.