Versengold - Was Kost Die Welt (Bonus Dvd) (Box) [Limited Edition] (Ger) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Was Kost Die Welt
2. Hier Kummp de Storm
3. Bella Schau (Mit Mir in Die Sterne)
4. Windsbraut
5. Hey Hanna
6. Die Wilde Jagd
7. Augen Auf Und Durch (Gib Nicht Auf)
8. Trink Aus! - Der Alte Rathenstein
9. Kobold Im Kopp
10. Sternensee
11. Eis Und Asche
12. Die Letzte Runde

More Info:

Limited edition fanbox includes bonus DVD! Our long and eventful development of 15 years of band history has produced nine studio albums and two live albums to date, which reflects our multifaceted versatility. With "Was kost die Welt", VERSENGOLD announce their tenth studio album, in order to prove their unconditional will to play and their unbroken optimism even after the pandemic. In true Versengold fashion, the band insists on making reference to one of the dominant themes of the present day right from the album title - the human way of dealing with the limited resources of this world.