Little Mix - Between Us [Deluxe] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Wings
2. Dna
3. Change Your Life
4. How You Doin? (Feat. Missy Elliot)
5. Move
6. Little Me
7. Word Up
8. Salute
9. Black Magic
10. Love Me Like You
11. Secret Love Song PT 2
12. Hair (Feat. Sean Paul)
13. Shout Out to My Ex
14. Touch
15. No More Sad Songs (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
16. Power (Feat. Stormzy)
17. Reggaeton Lento (Remix) with Cnco
18. Only You with Cheat Codes
19. Woman Like Me (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
20. Think About Us (Feat. Ty Dollar $Ign)
21. Bounce Back
22. Break Up Song
23. Holiday
24. Sweet Melody
25. Confetti (Feat. Saweetie)
26. Heartbreak Anthem with Galantis ; David Guetta
27. Kiss My (Uh Oh) with Anne-Marie
28. No
29. Between Us
30. Love (Sweet Love)
31. Cut You Off
32. Trash
33. Secret Love Song (Feat. Jason Derulo)
34. Cannonball

More Info:

Deluxe two CD edition. 2021 compilation from British girl group Little Mix. Includes 34 tracks featuring 29 hits and five new songs.