Now That's What I Call Music! - NOW That's What I Call Music! 2000's Hip-Hop | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Hot in Herre / Nelly
2. Party Up / DMX
3. Lean Back / Terror Squad Feat. Fat Joe ; Remy
4. Shake Ya Ass (Radio Edit) / Mystikal
5. Ms. Jackson (Radio Mix) / Outkast
6. Crank That (Soulja Boy) / Soulja Boy Tell 'Em
7. Day 'N' Night / Kid Cudi
8. Drop It Like It's Hot / Snoop Dogg
9. Ridin' / Chamillionaire Feat. Krayzie Bone
10. Lollipop / Lil' Wayne Feat. Static Major
11. This Is Why I'm Hot (Blackout Remix) / Mims
12. Because I Got High (Afrolicious) / Afroman
13. Rollout (My Business) / Ludacris
14. Stay Fly / Three 6 Mafia Feat. Young Buck and Eightball ; MJG
15. Get Low / Lil Jon ; the East Side Boyz Feat. Ying Yang Twins
16. Let Me Blow Ya Mind / Eve Feat. Gwen Stefani
17. Always on Time / Ja Rule Feat. Ashanti
18. The Light / Common

More Info:

'NOW That's What I Call Music: 2000's Hip-Hop' presents an iconic 18-track lineup of memorable hits, including Nelly "Hot In Herre", Outkast "Ms. Jackson," Snoop Dogg "Drop It Like It's Hot" and many more!