The Lurking Fear - Death, Madness, Horror, Decay [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Death, Madness, Horror, Decay is the anxiously awaited sophomore album by The Lurking Fear, the old-school death metal group from Sweden featuring the illustrious line-up of Tomas Lindberg Redant (At The Gates/Disfear) - vocals, Jonas Stålhammar (At The Gates/God Macabre) - guitar, Fredrik Wallenberg (Skitsystem) - guitar, Andreas Axelson (Tormented/Disfear) - bass and Adrian Erlandsson (At The Gates/The Haunted) - drums. Death, Madness, Horror, Decay includes 12 tracks of genuine, obscure and classic death metal and features Chris Reifert (Autopsy, ex Death) on guest vocals on the standout track "Kaleidoscopic Mutations." Resistance is futile!


Pack Shot