Leona Lewis - Christmas With Love Always [White Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. One More Sleep
2. Winter Wonderland
3. White Christmas
4. Your Hallelujah
5. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
6. Mr Right
7. O Holy Night
8. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
9. Ave Maria
10. Silent Night
11. Kiss Me It's Christmas (Feat. Iain James)
12. If I Can't Have You

More Info:

Limited white coloured vinyl LP pressing of Leona Lewis' 2013 holiday album Christmas, With Love Always. The album includes the original festive track-listing as well as some highly anticipated new music. Brand new original song 'Kiss Me It's Christmas', is a Christmas smash-in-waiting, a gorgeous duet featuring Iain James. Christmas, With Love Always also includes an incredible cover of the Bee Gees disco classic 'If I Can't Have You', reimagined into a stunning piano-strings ballad which showcases a powerhouse vocal of which Leona is renowned for worldwide