Singles Vol 1 / O.S.T. (Uk) - Singles Vol 1 / O.S.T. (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Would? - Performed By Alice in Chains 3:26
2. Breath - Performed By Pearl Jam 5:05
3. Seasons - Performed By Chris Cornell 5:45
4. Dyslexic Heart - Performed By Paul Westerberg 4:28
5. Battle of Evermore - Performed By the Lovemongers 5:40
6. Chloe Dancer / Crown of Thorns - Performed By Mother Love Bone 8:15
7. Birth Ritual - Performed By Soundgarden 6:05
8. State of Love and Trust - Performed By Pearl Jam 3:47
9. Overblown - Performed By Mudhoney 2:58
10. Waiting for Somebody - Performed By Paul Westerberg 3:25
11. May This Be Love - Performed By Jimi Hendrix 3:09
12. Nearly Lost You - Performed By Screaming Trees 4:06
13. Drown - the Smashing Pumpkins 8:16

More Info:

Mondo, in partnership with Vinyl Films and Sony Music, is proud to present a 30th anniversary vinyl re-issue of the seminal 1992 soundtrack to Cameron Crowe's sophomore film, SINGLES. This volume features songs by Alice In Chains, Pearl Jam, Paul Westerberg, Mother Love Bone, The Smashing Pumpkins, Soundgarden, and more.