Prince - The Hits 2 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Hits 2
Artist: Prince
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 02/04/2022
UPC: 194399359426

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Controversy (single edit)
2. Dirty Mind (single edit)
3. I Wanna Be Your Lover (single edit)
4. Head
5. Do Me, Baby (single edit)
6. Delirious (single edit)
7. Little Red Corvette
8. I Would Die 4 U
9. Raspberry Beret
10. If I Was Your Girlfriend (single edit)
11. Kiss (single version)
12. Peach
13. U Got The Look (feat. Sheena Easton)
14. Sexy M.F.
15. Gett Off
16. Cream
17. Pope (feat. Mayte)
18. Purple Rain

More Info:

Released in conjunction with The Hits 1 and made available as both a stand-alone release and as part of the three-disc box set, The Hits/The B-Sides, The Hits 2 contains some of Prince’s most provocative singles from his early career, including “Head,” “Dirty Mind,” and “Gett Off.” In addition to the 16 popular singles from his first 15 years as a recording artist, The Hits 2 also included the previously unreleased tracks “Peach” and “Pope.”


Pack Shot