Morse D'Virgilio & Jennings - Troika [Limited Edition] (Ger) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Everything I Am
2. Julia
3. You Set My Soul on Fire
4. One Time Less
5. Another Trip Around the Sun
6. A Change Is Gonna Come
7. If I Could
8. King for a Day
9. Second Hand Sons
10. My Guardian
11. What You Leave Behind
12. Julia (Alternative Version)