Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dune: House Atreides
2. Inception: Mombasa
3. Wonder Woman Suite: Part 1
4. Wonder Woman Suite: Part 2
5. Wonder Woman Suite: Part 3
6. Man of Steel Suite: Part 1 "What Are You Going to Do When You Are Not Saving the World?"
7. Man of Steel Suite: Part 2
8. Gladiator Suite: Part 1
9. Gladiator Suite: Part 2
10. Gladiator Suite: Part 3
11. Gladiator Suite: Part 4
12. Pirates of the Caribbean Suite: Part 1 "Jack Sparrow"
13. Pirates of the Caribbean Suite: Part 2
14. Pirates of the Caribbean Suite: Part 3
15. Absurdities: Part 1
16. Absurdities: Part 2


1. The Last Samurai Suite: Part 1
2. The Last Samurai Suite: Part 2
3. The Last Samurai Suite: Part 3
4. The Dark Knight Suite: Part 1
5. The Dark Knight Suite: Part 2
6. Dark Phoenix Suite
7. Dunkirk: Supermarine
8. Dune: Paul's Dream
9. Interstellar Suite: Part 1
10. Interstellar Suite: Part 2
11. The Lion King Suite: Part 1 "He Lives in You"
12. The Lion King Suite: Part 2
13. The Lion King Suite: Part 3
14. No Time To Die Suite
15. Inception: Time

More Info:

“Hans Zimmer LIVE” features more of two hours of new reimagined arrangements of some of the most popular compositions by the L.A.-based composer icon. The album was recorded during the highly successful same-named concert tour in Europe in spring of 2022 for which Zimmer created new “suites” from some of his most recognizable themes and melodies from the OscarÒ-winning scores for Dune and The Lion King, as well as such contemporary classics as The Dark Knight, X Men: Dark Phoenix, Dunkirk, Gladiator, Inception, Interstellar, The Last Samurai, Man of Steel, James Bond: No Time to Die, Pirates of the Caribbean and Wonder Woman 1984. 


Together with his 20 piece-band “The Disruptive Collective” featuring a gallery of long-time musical companions, the Odessa Opera Orchestra and Choir, Hans Zimmer has created an epic musical spectacle melding atmospheric classical arrangements and electronic elements into the powerful sound of a rock band. 


Hans Zimmer plays multiple instruments on the album and is accompanied by musicians who have been working together with him for a long time such as the singers and composers Lisa Gerrard (Gladiator), Lebo M. (The Lion King) and Loire Cutler (X Men: Dark Phoenix), cellist Tina Guo (Wonder Woman) and Nick Glennie-Smith (musical director of the band). Other soloists include Andrew Kawczynski (synthesizer, percussion), Pedro Eustache (windwoods), Refi (vocalist), Rusanda Panfili (vocals), Guthrie Govan (guitars), Andy Pask (upright bass), Aicha Djidjelli (drums), Steven Doar (percussion, keyboards), Molly Rogers (vocals), Juan Garcia Herreros [Snow Owl] (electric bass), Nile Marr (guitars), Leah Zeger (vocals), Holly Madge (drumkit), Aleksandra Šuklar (percussion).


The 2-CD DigiPac contains a booklet including a personal note by Hans Zimmer, stories on how he met his fellow band musicians, illustrations, and photos.