Old Dominion - Time, Tequila & Therapy | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Time, Tequila & Therapy
Artist: Old Dominion
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/08/2021
UPC: 194399378526

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Why Are You Still Here
2. Hawaii
3. Walk On Whiskey
4. All I Know About Girls
5. Blue Jeans
6. No Hard Feelings
7. Lonely Side of Town (feat. Gladys Knight)
8. I Was On A Boat That Day
9. Drinking My Feelings
10. Somethings The Same About You
11. I Want To Live In A House With You
12. Donít Forget Me
13. Ainít Nothing Wrong With Love

More Info:

2021 release, the fourth album from the country music group. Time, Tequila & Therapy features the single "I Was on a Boat That Day". Every member of the five-piece band had a hand in writing songs from the 13-track project. Gladys Knight appears on "Lonely Side of Town," described as a "Motown by way of Music Row soul stunner."