Igor Levit - Tristan | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Liebestraum No. 3 in A-Flat Major, S. 541/3
2. Tristan; I. Prologue
3. Tristan; II. Lament
4. Tristan; III. Preludes and Variations
5. Tristan; IV. Tristan's Folly
6. Tristan; V. Adagio - Burla I - Burla II - Ricercare I - Burla III - Ricercare II
7. Tristan; VI. Epilogue
8. Tristan Und Isolde: Prelude (Arr. for Solo Piano By Zoltán Kocsis)
9. Symphony No. 10: Adagio (Arr. for Solo Piano By Ronald Stevenson)
10. Transcendental Études, S.139: XI. Harmonies Du Soir

More Info:

A new album from one of the world's leading classical pianists, Igor Levit. 2CD set