Arjen Lucassen Anthony / Star One - Revel In Time (W/Cd) [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) (Org) [With Booklet] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Fate of Man 5:29
2. 28 Days (Till the End of Time) 7:21
3. Prescient 6:34
4. Back from the Past 4:50
5. Revel in Time 4:38
6. The Year of '41 6:20
7. Bridge of Life 5:14
8. Today Is Yesterday 5:46
9. A Hand on the Clock 5:52
10. Beyond the Edge of It All 4:52
11. Lost Children of the Universe 9:46