Journey - Live In Houston 1981 : The Escape Tour [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Live In Houston 1981 : The Escape Tour [2LP]
Artist: Journey
Format: Vinyl


Label: Sony Legacy
Rel. Date: 06/10/2022
UPC: 194399522110

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Escape
2. Line Of Fire
3. Lights
4. Stay Awhile
5. Open Arms
6. Mother, Father
7. Jonathan Cain Solo
8. Who’s Crying Now
9. Where Were You
10. Steve Smith Solo


1. Dead Or Alive
2. Don’t Stop Believin’
3. Stone In Love
4. Keep On Runnin’
5. Neal Schon Solo
6. Wheel In The Sky
7. Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’
8. Any Way You Want It
9. The Party’s Over (Hopelessly In Love)

More Info:

This new vinyl package contains material originally recorded and filmed for MTV at the Summit in Houston, TX in November of 1981. The 2-LP edition contains such hits as “Lights”, “Lovin’ Touchin’ Squeezin’”, “Wheel In The Sky”, and “Anyway You Want It.”  In addition there are tracks from Journey’s then-current album Escape, including the title cut along with “Open Arms”, Who’s Crying Now”, and “Don’t Stop Believin’”.


Pack Shot