Kane Brown - Different Man | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bury Me in Georgia
2. Different Man
3. Like I Love Country Music
4. Go Around
5. Grand
6. See You Like I Do
7. Thank God
8. Leave You Alone
9. Riot
10. One Mississippi
11. Drunk or Dreamin'
12. Losing You
13. Whiskey Sour
14. Pop's Last Name
15. Devil Don't Even Bother
16. Nothin' I'd Change
17. Dear Georgia

More Info:

Global entertainer Kane Brown’s highly-anticipated third studio album, Different Man, is set to be released September 9th. The album will feature a total of seventeen songs, including his current hit single “Like I Love Country Music,” his co-produced track, “Whiskey Sour,” his #1 hit, “One Mississippi,” “Leave You Alone,” and the new single, “Grand.” Additionally, the album will include twelve more yet to be revealed songs.